Hi, my name is Angili Narayani and I am fifteen years old. I was born in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. I am creative, funny and unique in my own way. I always have a negative view on everything and I don't really know why. My mother is Fijian but my brother and myself are Canadian. My mother is one of the most caring person while my brother is the most annoying person in my life. I like to hang out with family on a nice day, to just sit and relax or to go out with friends. I like to play basketball, volleyball and read novels, but if the novel is not interesting by maybe the second chapter, I won't read it. I don't like bees, spiders or any insect. One of my favourite movies is "The Mortal Instruments" and one of my favourite books is "The Hunger Games".  I like playing basketball because when I was younger, I would always watch my cousins play basketball, so I learned things from them. I like to play volleyball because it's just fun in general. I hope to get a good job when I am older so I can have a fun life. I can go to places that I've always wanted to go. This is a little about me.
Ms. Bertrand
9/11/2013 10:46:22 am

Thanks for the glimpse into your vibrant world. You have a lot of goals and passions and I hope that this year we can help reach those and enjoy!

p.s. little brothers are annoying. It's their job :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Angili Narayani Planning 10