As you know, I am drawing for my genius hour. I was drawing a picture to do with nature, but then I decided to restart everything and draw something else. Now I'm trying to figure out, once again, what to draw. The picture I was drawing before was not bad, but it just didn't seem like something I wanted to draw anymore. I realized that if you just pick a picture off the internet and just start drawing it without caring much about, it won't look as good as you want it to be. I'm going to try and find a picture that I would really like to draw. That way, I will have an interest in drawing and be more passionate about the picture I'm drawing. 

I don't really have a great resource of anything so far. My biggest challenge so far is that I don't have much time to draw because I'm always busy. If I don't have time to draw, then I'll never finish my drawing. I think my visualizing skills got better because I think more about how I want my drawing to look, rather than just finding a picture on Google and just drawing it. I hope that my drawing comes out to look realistic but if it doesn't, then at least a well put together drawing. 



Leave a Reply.


Angili Narayani Planning 10