I believe that school does kill creativity. Students are made to work individually most of the time and therefore do not express their creativity. Plus us students have to sit in a classroom in the early morning, tired, working on worksheets, not really saying their ideas. This is what I think about school killing creativity.
9/10/2013 03:29:29 am

I think that you should expand your thoughts a bit more and add a couple more sentences and ideas to your post that maybe have to do with you a bit more. I personally agree with what you had to say and think that your take on it is true and your ideas are pretty relatable to most students, myself included. I think that what you had to say connects to some of my more academic classes in school and I personally experience the things you explained almost everyday in school.

Reply
Hiroshi Nakasone
9/10/2013 12:45:18 pm

I agree with your thoughts and ideas but I think you should add an experience about yourself so the reader can connect to what you are talking about.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


Angili Narayani Planning 10